Here's the rules:

  1. The GAA provincial and All Ireland Football Championships have been broken down into a max of 15 rounds of last man standing starting on May 20th. The first 7 rounds will consist of provincial games up to the finals. Rounds 8 onwards will be the All Ireland Championship proper with the final being the final round.
  2. Pay your entry fee at week 1 of your competition — there is no need to pay again. 
  3. The deadline to join the competition is the kick off of the first game in the round your competition starts. You cannot join after this deadline.
  4. Unlike other competition formats in the All Ireland competition you can pick teams as many times as you like during the competition. 
  5. Each week, simply pick ONE team to win – if your team wins, you go through; lose or draw and you’re out. The result at the end of the 70 mins regular time is deemed to be the final result. 
  6. If your team’s game is postponed during the week of the round you are automatically put through to the next round. If it is postponed outside of the round you may be required to pick another team. 
  7. Forget to pick a team, you’ll get the first team alphabetically that you’ve yet to pick.
  8. The player with the longest streak of predicting winning teams wins the prize pot.
  9. If 2 players remain and both don't pick a winner, the pot is split.
  10. If more than 2 remain everyone goes through to the next round. If all remaining players lose their match in a round together, they all go through to the next round.
  11. If there are still players remaining at the end of the final the pot will be split between all remaining players.